Price : $184.95

Nintendo Wii-U or Wii ROCK BAND BEATLES Game Set with Wireless Guitar, Wireless Drums and USB Microphone bundle

-Experience the rise to fame of a legendary rock band in a game developed and co-created with the Beatles
-Take on the role of Paul, John, George or Ringo as you show off your talents on bass, guitar, drums or vocals


-A Hard Day’s Night
-And Your Bird Can Sing
-Back In The U.S.S.R.
-Can’t Buy Me Love
-Come Together
-Day Tripper
-Dear Prudence
-Dig A Pony
-Do You Want To Know A Secret
-Don’t Let Me Down
-Drive My Car
-Eight Days A Week
-Get Back
-Getting Better”
-Good Morning Good Morning
-Hello Goodbye
-Helter Skelter
-Here Comes The Sun
-Hey Bulldog
-I’m Looking Through You
-I’ve Got A Feeling
-I Am The Walrus
-I Feel Fine
-I Me Mine
-I Saw Her Standing There
-I Wanna Be Your Man
-I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
-I Want to Hold Your Hand
-If I Needed Someone
-Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
-Octopus’s Garden
-Paperback Writer
-Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
-Ticket To Ride
-Twist And Shout
-While My Guitar Gently Weeps
-With a Little Help from My Friends
-Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows
-Yellow Submarine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *